County Finals

Winter Games Finals 2020

DateEventsVenueMore info
Friday 7th February 2020Yrs 7&8 HandballSportspark Halls 1-5Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Monday 10th February 2020Yrs 3&4 SportshallSportspark Halls 1-3Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Tuesday 11th February 2020Yrs 7-9 Alternative Sports DaySportspark Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Yrs 7-13 PanathlonSportspark Halls 4&5Secondary Panathlon Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Wednesday 12th February 2020Yrs 3-6 PanathlonSportspark 4&5 Primary Panathlon Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Thursday 13th February 2020Special Schools FestivalSportspark 4&5
Yrs 3&4 Girls FootballGoalsYr 3/4 Information Pack

Football Risk Assessment

Yrs 5&6 Girls FootballGoals Yr 5/6 Information Pack
Friday 14th February 2020Yr 7-10 DanceSportspark Information Pack

Risk Assessment

Wednesday 4th March 2020Yrs 3-6 Cross CountryHolkham HallInformation Pack

Risk Assessment

Timetable

Summer Games Finals 2020

DateEventsVenueMore info
Monday 15th June 2020Girls Kwik CricketHorsford Cricket Club
Monday 15th June 2020Mini TennisSportspark
Tuesday 16th June 2020AnglingBarford Lakes
Tuesday 16th June 2020Mixed Kwik CricketHorsford Cricket Club
Tuesday 16th June 2020QuadkidsSportspark
Wednesday 17th June 2020AquathlonSportspark
Wednesday 17th June 2020Tri GolfTBC
Thursday 18th June 2020Hi 5 NetballSportspark
Thursday 18th JuneSmall Schools NetballSportspark
Friday 19th June 2020Secondary Colour RunEarlham Park

Local Qualifying Competitions

For each sport local qualifying competitions are held within each of the eight School Sport Partnerships (SSPs) in the county. Schools within each SSP compete against other local schools to give as many of their pupils the chance to take part in competitive school sport as possible. The winning pupils/teams within each competition are invited to represent the SSP in the county finals.

For information about local qualifying competitions please visit your local SSP’s website.

Useful Information